$
Tommy

SEE ME – AGAIN – AND SAVE!

Tickets from $55*

Available for performances now through 12/22/24

Come back to our house and celebrate the 55th anniversary of The Who’s groundbreaking album release with tickets specially priced for you, beginning at just $55* for second time buyers!

Use Code: COMEBACK

Scroll down to choose your date. Click through to see the seats available for each date. Offer will be applied automatically.


Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, June 21, 2024 | 7:00 pm Saturday, June 22, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, June 22, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, June 23, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, June 28, 2024 | 7:00 pm Saturday, June 29, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, June 29, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, June 30, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, July 2, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, July 3, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, July 3, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, July 5, 2024 | 7:30 pm Saturday, July 6, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, July 6, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, July 7, 2024 | 2:00 pm Sunday, July 7, 2024 | 7:30 pm Tuesday, July 9, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, July 12, 2024 | 7:30 pm Saturday, July 13, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, July 13, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, July 14, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, July 19, 2024 | 7:30 pm Saturday, July 20, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, July 20, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, July 21, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, July 26, 2024 | 7:30 pm Saturday, July 27, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, July 27, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, July 28, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, August 1, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, August 2, 2024 | 7:30 pm Saturday, August 3, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, August 3, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, August 4, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, August 6, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, August 7, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, August 7, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, August 8, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, August 9, 2024 | 7:30 pm Saturday, August 10, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, August 10, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, August 11, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, August 13, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, August 15, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, August 16, 2024 | 7:30 pm Saturday, August 17, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, August 17, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, August 18, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, August 22, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, August 23, 2024 | 7:30 pm Saturday, August 24, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, August 24, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, August 25, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, August 27, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, August 28, 2024 | 2:00 pm Thursday, August 29, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, August 30, 2024 | 7:30 pm Saturday, August 31, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, August 31, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, September 1, 2024 | 2:00 pm Sunday, September 1, 2024 | 7:30 pm Tuesday, September 3, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, September 4, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, September 4, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, September 5, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, September 6, 2024 | 7:00 pm Saturday, September 7, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, September 7, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, September 8, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, September 11, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, September 11, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, September 12, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, September 13, 2024 | 7:00 pm Saturday, September 14, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, September 14, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, September 15, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, September 17, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, September 18, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, September 18, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, September 19, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, September 20, 2024 | 7:00 pm Saturday, September 21, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, September 21, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, September 22, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, September 24, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, September 25, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, September 25, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, September 26, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, September 27, 2024 | 7:00 pm Saturday, September 28, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, September 28, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, September 29, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, October 1, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, October 2, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, October 2, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, October 3, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, October 4, 2024 | 7:00 pm Saturday, October 5, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, October 5, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, October 6, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, October 8, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, October 9, 2024 | 2:00 pm Thursday, October 10, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, October 11, 2024 | 7:00 pm Saturday, October 12, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, October 12, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, October 13, 2024 | 2:00 pm Sunday, October 13, 2024 | 7:30 pm Tuesday, October 15, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, October 16, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, October 16, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, October 17, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, October 18, 2024 | 7:00 pm Saturday, October 19, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, October 19, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, October 20, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, October 22, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, October 23, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, October 23, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, October 24, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, October 25, 2024 | 7:00 pm Saturday, October 26, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, October 26, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, October 27, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, October 29, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, October 30, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, October 30, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, October 31, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, November 1, 2024 | 7:00 pm Saturday, November 2, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, November 2, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, November 3, 2024 | 3:00 pm Monday, November 4, 2024 | 7:00 pm Tuesday, November 5, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, November 6, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, November 6, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, November 7, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, November 8, 2024 | 7:00 pm Saturday, November 9, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, November 9, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, November 10, 2024 | 2:00 pm Sunday, November 10, 2024 | 7:30 pm Tuesday, November 12, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, November 13, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, November 13, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, November 14, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, November 15, 2024 | 7:00 pm Saturday, November 16, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, November 16, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, November 17, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, November 19, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, November 20, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, November 20, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, November 21, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, November 22, 2024 | 7:00 pm Saturday, November 23, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, November 23, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, November 24, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, December 3, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, December 4, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, December 4, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, December 5, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, December 6, 2024 | 7:00 pm Saturday, December 7, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, December 7, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, December 8, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, December 10, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, December 11, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, December 11, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, December 12, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, December 13, 2024 | 7:00 pm Saturday, December 14, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, December 14, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, December 15, 2024 | 3:00 pm Tuesday, December 17, 2024 | 7:00 pm Wednesday, December 18, 2024 | 2:00 pm Wednesday, December 18, 2024 | 7:00 pm Thursday, December 19, 2024 | 7:00 pm Friday, December 20, 2024 | 7:00 pm Saturday, December 21, 2024 | 2:00 pm Saturday, December 21, 2024 | 8:00 pm Sunday, December 22, 2024 | 3:00 pm

Disclaimer Information

*Prices listed include a $2 facility fee and additional service fees per ticket purchased. Service fees for each ticket applicable to online orders. Listed prices may not be available for all performances. ALL SALES FINAL. No refunds or exchanges. Other restrictions may apply. Dates, times, prices and cast subject to change without notice. Offer valid for select performances 5/30/24 – 12/22/24 excluding 11/26/24 – 12/1/24. Additional blackout dates may apply. Offer may be revoked without notice at any time. Limit 16 tickets per order. Tickets must be purchased by 12/22/24 at 11:59 PM.

Show Information

In 1969, The Who created a rock opera that changed the course of music history. Some 25 years later, The Who’s TOMMY arrived on Broadway, winning 5 Tony Awards and pushing the boundaries of what musical theatre can be. Today, it’s back on Broadway in a dazzling all new production that feels more relevant than ever. Featuring Ali Louis Bourzgui as Tommy, hailed for his “star making performance that’s the most exciting New York stage debut in years.” (NY Post)