Diana The Musical

Full Casting Announced for Reopening of Diana The Musical

Royal news has just arrived! Casting has been announced for the Broadway reopening of Diana The Musical. Returning to the production include Jeanna de Waal as Diana, Roe Hartrampf as Prince Charles, Erin Davie as Camilla Parker Bowles, and Judy Kaye as Queen Elizabeth.

Rounding out the cast of Diana are Zach Adkins, Ashley Andrews, Austen Danielle Bohmer, Holly Ann Butler, Richard Gatta, Alex Hairston, Lauren E.J. Hamilton, Shaye B. Hopkins, André Jordan, Gareth Keegan, Libby Lloyd, Nathan Lucrezio, Tomás Matos, Chris Medlin, Anthony Murphy, Kristen Faith Oei, Laura Stracko, Bethany Ann Tesarck, and Michael Williams.

Diana The Musical celebrates the life of Princess Diana and the light of her legacy that continues to shine across the world. The musical features a book and lyrics by Tony Award winner Joe DiPietro and music and lyrics by Tony Award-winner David Bryan. Direction is by Tony Award winner Christopher Ashley, choreography by Olivier Award winner Kelly Devine and musical supervision and arrangements by Olivier Award winner Ian Eisendrath.

Preview performances of Diana The Musical will resume at the Longacre Theatre on November 2 with opening night set for November 17.

Learn More About Diana The Musical