Make Them Hear You/Grateful

Watch Now: Make Them Hear You/Grateful from The Actors Fund

Jelani Alladin, Chuck Cooper, André De Shields, Brandon Victor Dixon, Joshua Henry and Billy Porter sang “Make Them Hear You” from the Tony Award-winning score of Ragtime by Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty, and the chorus of the Tony Award-winning Broadway Inspirational Voices, led by founder Michael McElroy and featuring Norm Lewis, sang “Grateful,” by John Bucchino, exclusively at our virtual 2020 Annual Gala. We’re thrilled to now share this video with all of you.