Lin-Manuel Miranda, Adrienne Warren, Andrew Garfield
Lin-Manuel Miranda, Adrienne Warren, Andrew Garfield

Star Presenters Announced for 2022 Tony Awards Ceremony

The biggest stars from stage and screen are set to take the stage at the legendary Radio City Music Hall in New York City to present this year’s Tonys. The 2022 Tony Awards will celebrate their 75th anniversary on Sunday, June 12, with a four-hour live event featuring show-stopping performances from the legendary Radio City Music Hall in New York City.

The evening will commemorate Tony Awards history and will celebrate 75 years of Broadway excellence. The talented line-up of stars includes Utkarsh Ambudkar, Skylar Astin, Zach Braff, Danielle Brooks, Danny Burstein, Len Cariou, RuPaul Charles, Jessica Chastain, Lilli Cooper, Bryan Cranston, Wilson Cruz, Colman Domingo, Anthony Edwards, Cynthia Erivo, Raúl Esparza, Laurence Fishburne, Andrew Garfield, Renée Elise Goldsberry, Tony Goldwyn, David Alan Grier, Vanessa Hudgens, Jennifer Hudson, Paris Jackson, Prince Jackson, LaTanya Richardson Jackson, Samuel L Jackson, Nathan Lane, Telly Leung, Judith Light, Josh Lucas, Gaten Matarazzo, Ruthie Ann Miles, Patina Miller, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Bebe Neuwirth, Kelli O’Hara, Sarah Paulson, Bernadette Peters, Jeremy Pope, Billy Porter, Chita Rivera, Tony Shalhoub, Phillipa Soo, Sarah Silverman, George Takei, Aaron Tveit, Adrienne Warren, Patrick Wilson, and Bowen Yang.

The celebration will commence at 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST with The Tony Awards: Act One, one hour of exclusive content streaming live, only on Paramount+, followed by the presentation of the American Theatre Wing’s 75th Annual Tony Awards, hosted by Academy Award winner and Tony nominee Ariana DeBose, airing from 8 p.m.–11 p.m. Live EST/5 p.m.–8 p.m. Live PST on the CBS Television Network, and streaming live and on demand on Paramount+. Find out the best way to watch the Tonys here.

Getting excited for the Tony Awards? Catch up on this year’s Broadway season here and find out the best way to throw a viewing party here.